The Panel will engage in a wide-ranging consultation process to hear and learn from individuals and institutions worldwide. This includes participating in conferences, as well as hosting original events and meetings. Check back often for information on events both past & upcoming.
Loading Events
This event has passed.

The UN Secretary-General’s High-level Panel on Digital Cooperation Secretariat hosts monthly Virtual Town Halls on every first Monday of the month to provide an update from the past month and an overview of upcoming activities.

This month’s meeting will be hosted by Dr. Jovan Kurbalija, Co-Lead of the Secretariat and Anoush Tatevossian, Head of Communications.

In addition, there will be an interactive discussion around the topic in focus for this month: digital cooperation in inclusive development and capacity building.

Click here to register and join via WebEx on 5 November 2018 at 9am EST / 3pm CET / 10pm CST.