Virtual Town Hall – First Monday of the Month

The Panel will engage in a wide-ranging consultation process to hear and learn from individuals and institutions worldwide. This includes participating in conferences, as well as hosting original events and meetings. Check back often for information on events both past & upcoming.
Loading Events
This event has passed.

The UN Secretary-General’s High-level Panel on Digital Cooperation Secretariat hosts Virtual Town Halls on every first Monday of the month to share updates from the past month, an overview of upcoming activities, and provide an open forum for questions and discussion.

Virtual Town Hall – February

Monday 4 February 2019

13:00 UTC

(8am New York / 2pm Geneva / 6:30 pm New Delhi / 9pm Beijing)

Click here to register and join via WebEx