The Panel will engage in a wide-ranging consultation process to hear and learn from individuals and institutions worldwide. This includes participating in conferences, as well as hosting original events and meetings. Check back often for information on events both past & upcoming.
Loading Events
This event has passed.

Join the UN Secretary-General’s High-level Panel on Digital Cooperation Secretariat for its last Virtual Town Hall to discuss the findings and recommendations of the Panel’s report, “The Age of Digital Interdependence

The session will be led by Panel members Cathy Mulligan & Nanjira Sambuli

Monday June 17, 2019

14:00 UTC

8am New York / 2pm Geneva / 5:30pm New Delhi / 8pm Beijing

Register for the Webex event here: http://bit.ly/VirtualTownHallJune